My Other Penguin

camofrog8.pngCamofrog8 is my other penguin I use besides Soldier 12. Camofrog8 is only about 180 days old but I didnt get the items for him untill after the summer party. I go on Frozen dock with him all the time like I will be there today with him. I will add you almost all the time with him cause I have hardly no friends on him and if we hang out and become friends i’ll most likely add you on Soldier. He is not a member but if something ever happens to Soldier 12 I will make him one.

1 Comment

Filed under club penguin, club penguin agents, club penguin cheats, club penguin game, club penguin help, club penguin parties, club penguin tips, clubpenguin, disney, Gjmc784, google, igloos, multiplayer games, penguins, puffles, rockhopper, simpsons, soldier 12, you tube

One response to “My Other Penguin

Leave a Reply

