The Western Party And The New Needle Pin

Well today the suprise party turned out out to be the western party. I will show you pics and tell you how to get the free items and the new needle pin.

bandana.pngThis is the bandana which is in the plaza on the bottom right corner.

free-western-background.pngfree-western-background-2.pngThese are the western backgrounds you can get the first one is in the forest and the second one is in the dock.

needle-pin.pngHere is the needle pin it is in the cove on top of the hay stack so all you do is climb to the top of the hay stack and then you will find the needle pin.

4 Comments

Filed under club penguin, club penguin agents, club penguin cheats, club penguin game, club penguin help, club penguin parties, club penguin tips, clubpenguin, disney, Gjmc784, google, igloos, multiplayer games, penguins, puffles, rockhopper, simpsons, soldier 12, you tube

4 responses to “The Western Party And The New Needle Pin

  1. Pingback: Update « Club Penguin Cheats

  2. superslug171

    Dude soldier I came to your party and you wouldn’t add me to your buddy list

    (WTF!)

    anyway, I was just going to say that your party WAS pretty cool.

    you were acting like you didnt even know me!

    😦
    please comment on my site
    P.S. please add me to your blog roll (if you already didnt)

    My sites name is superslug171.wordpress.com

  3. superslug171

    P.S. I REALLY want you and gjcm on my buddy list
    when you comment on my site please leave a date, Time (club penguin time ONLY) a server and a meeting place example: the dojo
    LOL

  4. hey soldier can u add me to blogroll?
    my site is:
    http://www.bobrjb.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

