2 Year Anniversary Party Tomorrow

Finally the 2 year anniversary party of club penguin will be here tomorrow. Ive been waiting to finally get a party hat out of all the choices they gave us I hope we get red and yellow.I’ll be on tomorrow alot in Mammoth and Forzen servers. You will mostly see me on Soldier 12 but you might see me on my other penguin camofrog 8 he is not a member he started on the summer party but I forgot to get him all the items. I’ll be in the coffee shop or the dock if i’m not then i am with my friends. Soon Billybob will post the last sneek peek of the haloween party so then i’ll post all four of the sneek peeks whenever he posts the last one.-Soldier 12

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, club penguin, club penguin agents, club penguin cheats, club penguin game, club penguin help, club penguin parties, club penguin tips, clubpenguin, disney, Gjmc784, google, igloos, penguins, puffles, rockhopper, simpsons, soldier 12, Uncategorized, you tube

2 responses to “2 Year Anniversary Party Tomorrow

  1. Small Chip

    love your site 🙂

  2. Small Chip

    I seen you in the coffee shop today! LOL

Leave a Reply

