A Idea I Gave To Cp

Well I called cp which i knew the number but never really called it then I forgot it and antsrule thanks for tellin me again its 1-250-868-8622 and I gave em a idea a medevil times party with kings and queens and stuff cause boys dont ever get crowns and they have thrones and all that. And I asked him if you can talk to Billybob and you can!!!! But they said he doesnt have a favorite server cause he is always busy making more of the game so your lucky if you ever see him.

10 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, club penguin, club penguin agents, club penguin cheats, club penguin game, club penguin help, club penguin parties, club penguin tips, clubpenguin, disney, Gjmc784, google, igloos, penguins, puffles, rockhopper, simpsons, soldier 12, Uncategorized, you tube

10 responses to “A Idea I Gave To Cp

  1. Did u really phone them? 😐

  2. Pingback: My Ghillie » A Idea I Gave To Cp

  3. i need more cheats so if you get any more send them to my email omar06saad@yahoo.co.uk

  4. I luv ur site dude! wanna be buddies on cp?

  5. smashie

    nice blog how did you get the pics its cool please write back

  6. thebloodyhellers23666

    COOL!

Leave a Reply

