Gjmc contests

Contest 1: How many coins do I have?

No one who knows my pass or who I have told can enter.

Hint: Its more then 7,000.

Contest 2: How long ahve I been part of CP?

No one who I have told can enter.

Hint: Its more then 100 days.

Contest 3: What day did I become a member?

No one who I have told can enter.

Contest 4: How many ITEMS DO I have?

This is both Pins, Backrounds, Colors, Flags, Member and non member clothes, and the The stuff like awards.

No one who knows my pass can enter.

2 Comments

Filed under club penguin, club penguin agents, club penguin cheats, club penguin game, club penguin parties, club penguin tips, clubpenguin, disney, Gjmc784, puffles, rockhopper, soldier 12, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Gjmc contests

  1. Kinkle 246

    The video u did w/ me yesterday…
    i deleted it…im really sorry but i couldnt reaplace gjmc in the video i wanted him to be in E2(episode 2)
    sorry u are going to be in episode 3 w/ penny3532 ill comment when im ready to film wich might not be today..
    CYA!

Leave a Reply

